Fat Fauxmance

by Faux Fir and The Fatty Acids

  • Streaming + Download




The songs "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" (performed by The Fatty Acids) and "Modern Love (performed by Faux Fir) are only available on the physical CD release of this album. Please contact us if you would like a copy.


released February 11, 2011

Faux Fir is: Adam Bartell, Will Boucher, Jake Brahm, and Ryan Rupprecht.
The Fatty Acids are: Derek De Vinney, Josh Evert, Matt Pappas, Cole Quamme, Kurt Raether, and Joel Van Haren.

“Functions of the Heart” written by Faux Fr. “Light Polluted Constellations” written by The Fatty Acids. “Modern Love” written by David Bowie. Published by Jones Music America. “Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You” written by Bob Crewe and Bob Gaudio. Published by EMI Longitude Music Company and Gavadima Music OBO Seasons Four Music.

Songs recorded at The Tannery by Ryan Weber. Songs mixed and mastered by Ryan Weber. Album artwork by Crack Commando Unit, featuring Adam Bartell, Ali Berry, Josh Evert, Steve Jacobson, Richard Vaughan, and Ryan Rupprecht.



all rights reserved


Kribber Krown Records Milwaukee, Wisconsin

contact / help

Contact Kribber Krown Records

Streaming and
Download help